Another member requested feature has just been added. You can now delete entire accounts and strategies even if they have trades in them. You can do this from the accounts and strategy management pages. Just click the 3 dots and select "Delete".
This will delete all trades associated with the selected account or strategy. There is a double confirmation required to ensure you really want to delete your data.